

Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society's S. L. N. College of Engineering, Raichur



IQAC Committee was reconstituted for the academic year 2019-20 W.e.f 15-07-2020 and comprises of the following members:

Sl.No	Name	Role	Designation
1.	Dr. R. Basawaraja	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V. M. Viswanatha	Professor and Head	Teacher
3.	Mr. Rajgopal Rao	Associate Professor	Teacher
4.	Mr. Suresh Patel	Assistant Professor	Teacher
5.	Mr. Omkar Yatgal	Assistant Professor	Teacher
6.	Mr. Lingareddy J.	Technical Support	Senior Staff Non-Teaching
7.	Mr. Sharanagouda H.	Office Superintendent	Senior Staff Administration
8.	Miss. Girija devi	NGO Member	Local Society Representative
9.	Miss. Bushra Mateen	Student	Student Representative
10.	Mr. S. S. Bali	Alumni	Alumni Representative
11.	Mr. Chandrashekhar M.	Managing Director	Employer
12.	Mrs. Sumangala Itagi	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
		Convener & Jt.	
13.	Sri. Gangadhar D. Yeli	Secretary, H.K.E.	Management Representative
		Society, Kalaburagi	

Principal