

Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society's S. L. N. College of Engineering, Raichur



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (Date of formation: 29-03-2017)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Structure
01	Dr. R. Basawaraja	Principal	Chairperson
02	Dr. V. M. Viswanatha	Professor and Head	Teacher
03	Prof. Rajgopal Rao S.	Associate Professor	Teacher
04	Prof. Ashok Malipatil	Assistant Professor	Teacher
05	Prof. Omkar Yatgal	Assistant Professor	Teacher
06	Sri. Lingareddy J.	Technical Support	Senior Staff Non-Teaching
07	Sri. Sharanagouda Hattikuni	Office Superintendent	Senior Staff Administration
08	Miss. Girija devi	NGO Member	Local Society Representative
09	Miss. Pragathi V. Uppin	Student	Student Representative
10	Prof. Shivasharanappa S. Bali	Alumni	Alumni Representative
11	Mr. Chandrashekhar M.	Managing Director	Employer
12	Prof. Smita C. Chetti	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
13	Sri. M. Veerangouda	Convener & G.C. Member, H.K.E. Society, Kalaburagi	Management Representative



Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society's S. L. N. College of Engineering, Raichur



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (Date of revision: 01-04-2018)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Structure
01	Dr. R. Basawaraja	Principal	Chairperson
02	Dr. V. M. Viswanatha	Professor and Head	Teacher
03	Prof. Rajgopal Rao S.	Associate Professor	Teacher
04	Prof. Suresh Patel	Assistant Professor	Teacher
05	Prof. Omkar Yatgal	Assistant Professor	Teacher
06	Sri. Lingareddy J.	Technical Support	Senior Staff Non-Teaching
07	Sri. Sharanagouda Hattikuni	Office Superintendent	Senior Staff Administration
08	Miss. Girija devi	NGO Member	Local Society Representative
09	Miss. Pragathi V. Uppin	Student	Student Representative
10	Prof. Shivasharanappa S. Bali	Alumni	Alumni Representative
11	Mr. Chandrashekhar M.	Managing Director	Employer
12	Prof. Smita C. Chetti	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
13	Sri. Gangadhar D. Yeli	Convener & Jt. Secretary, H.K.E. Society, Kalaburagi	Management Representative