

H.K.E Society's S.L.N College of Engineering (Affiliated to VTU - Belagavi, Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, Accredited by NAAC) Yeramarus Camp, Raichur - 584135



"IQAC"

IQAC Committee was reconstituted for the academic year 2021-22, W. E. F. 05-08-2021 and comprises of the following members:

Sl. No.	Name	Role	Designation
1.	Dr. R. Basawaraja	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V. M. Viswanatha	Professor and Head	Teacher
3.	Prof. S. Rajgopal Rao	Assistant Professor	Teacher
4.	Prof. Sumangala Itagi	Assistant Professor	Teacher
5.	Prof. Vinayak Horapyati	Assistant Professor	Teacher
6.	Sri. Sachin Adi	Technical Support	Senior Staff Non-Teaching
7.	Sri. Sharanagouda H.	Office Superintendent	Senior Staff Administration
8.	Sri. Sadanand Pujari	NGO Member	Local Society Representative
9.	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Student	Student Representative
10.	Prof. Veerayyappa Swamy	Alumni	Alumni Representative
11.	Dr. Naveen	Managing Director	Employer
12.	Prof. Suresh Patel	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
13.	Sri. Girijashankar	Convener, H.K.E. Society, Kalaburagi	Management Representative

